The 2018 Coca-Cola Christmas Truck Tour

The 2018 Coca-Cola Christmas Truck Tour

Holidays are Coming… The iconic Coca-Cola Christmas truck tour is back for 2018, spreading holiday magic across UK! Find your nearest stop…

#HolidaysAreComing

The countdown to Christmas has now officially started! 

Now in its eighth year of bringing festive joy to people across the UK,

The 2018 tour will kick off in Glasgow on the 9 November and visit 24 locations nationwide, before making its final stop in London on 16 December.

Visit the truck in a glittering winter wonderland setting and enjoy a free 150ml can of Coca-Cola zero sugar, Diet Coke or Coca-Cola Original Taste.

Check to see if the iconic Coca-Cola Christmas Truck will be coming to a town near you:

  • Friday 9 and Saturday 10 November: Silverburn Centre, Glasgow (G53 6AG)
  • Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 November: Princesshay, Exeter (EX1 1QA)
  • Sunday 11 November: Tesco Extra, Rutherglen (G73 1NY)
  • Tuesday 13 November: ASDA, Taunton (TA1 2AN)
  • Wednesday 14 November: Tesco, Newcastle Upon Tyne (NE3 2FP)
  • Thursday 15 and Friday 16 November: Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth (NE61 1NS)
  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November: Queen Street City Centre, Cardiff (CF10 2HQ)
  • Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 November: Fox Valley, Sheffield (S36 2AB)
  • Wednesday 21 November: Tesco, Swansea (SA7 9RD)
  • Wednesday 21 November: Asda Pudsey, Leeds (LS28 6AR)
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November: Marshalls Yard, Gainsborough (DN21 2NA)
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 November: The Mall at Cribbs Causeway, Bristol (BS34 5DG)
  • Wednesday 28 November: ASDA Eastlands, Manchester (M11 4BD)
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December: Lakeside Village Shopping Outlet, Doncaster (DN4 5PJ)
  • Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December: Pier Approach, Bournemouth (BH2 5AA)
  • Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 December: Serpentine Green, Peterborough (PE7 8BE)
  • Thursday 6 and Friday 7 December: Victoria Retail Park, Nottingham (NG4 2PE)
  • Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 December: Jingle Bell Ball, London (SE10 0DX)
  • Tuesday 11 December: ASDA, Queensferry (CH5 1TP)
  • Tuesday 11 December: ASDA, Watford (WD24 7RT)
  • Wednesday 12 December: Tesco, Borehamwood (WD6 1JG)
  • Thursday 13 December: Tesco, Sutton Coldfield (B73 6RB)
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December: East Side Green, Birmingham (B5 5JY)
  • Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December: Valley Retail & Leisure Park, Croydon (CR0 4YJ)

For more details click here

For more top picks click here

 

Image source: Coca-cola



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *